“Vanessa Has Never Had A Real Family To Celebrate With.


30 rows cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification. November 13, 2021 (hallmark channel). 1 hallmark newest my southern family christmas full cast list 2 moira kelly 3 bruce campbell 4 jaicy elliot 5 brian mcnamara 6 ryan rottman 7 bri collins 8 gralen bryant.

My Christmas Family Tree Release Date:


Emma johnson, giles panton, marnie mahannah, roark critchlow, lucas penner, harrison coe, laura yenga, melanie. Other cast members of my favourite christmas tree roark critchlow as hans jonathan hawley purvis as ben harrison coe as steven tracey hway as alice beth. 22 rows my christmas family tree plot.

James Tupper (Richard) James Tupper Starred As Jack On Men In Trees With Anne Heche (Who He Shares A Son With) And As David On Revenge.


My christmas family tree cast aimee teegarden as vanessa hall james tupper as richard hendricks tyler hynes andrew walker as kris kendall cross as pauline hendricks. James is well known for abc’s ‘men in trees,’ ‘grey’s anatomy,’ ‘a million little things,’ and ‘revenge.’ the supporting cast of ‘my christmas family tree’ includes ava. Walker kristopher aimee teegarden vanessa james tupper richard mike carpenter richard stunt double kendall cross pauline georgia orchard emilia ava telek.

Read On To Learn More About The Cast Along With Where The Movie Was Filmed.


The cast of the movie my favorite christmas tree emma johnson as kyla harrison coe as steven roark crichlow as hans sharon estephan as eleanor beth fotheringham as beverly. Find video, photos and more for the hallmark channel romantic movie “my christmas family tree” starring aimee teegarden, andrew walker and james tupper. The star cast of my favorite christmas tree are :

“My Christmas Family Tree” Airs Saturday, Nov.


He has since starred opposite. The movie stars aimee teegarden, andrew walker, and james tupper. Aimee teegarden and andrew walker star in “my christmas family tree.” crown.